LOGISTICS

   Yue Xiang Industrial Company since its inception, the focus on the steel trade and logistics industry, business model innovation, integrated logistics operation and management to reduce costs for customers through the purchase and distribution and processing and distribution, to provide a safe, accurate, timely, efficient one-stop service.
As the Yue Xiang Industrial Marketing strategy, integrated logistics services play a deployment of resources, goods transportation, distribution, processing, distribution scheduling, warehousing of goods regulatory role.
    The company has a wealth of logistics operations and management experience, integrating a variety of logistics solutions, such as factory straight hair, water and land transport, the train car continental intermodal. Scientific rigor ERP management system, the smooth and efficient the OA command and control system, built up a full range of electronic management platform, provides strong support for the company's rapid business development, and introduction of a CRM customer relationship management system, the ERP and CRM integration of the two systems and integration. Thereby reducing the cost of processing logistics, improve the processing efficiency of logistics to ensure that customers buy rest assured, with satisfaction.
   

     Automotive distribution services play Qiyun power advantage, optimize the allocation of vehicles, the full realization of the goods Jincang --- departure --- Transport --- delivery of integrated operation.
汽运   

     Cargo ship: 3500metric tons tiemin dock, daily throughput 10000 metric tons. tianjin branch 7 cargo vessel 3500 metric tons, affiliated to 3 ship fleet all the year round

船运

  Railway   5 railway lines, dailying loading volumn more than 20000 metric tons, 120 coach work at the same time,steel product in port tianjin (dalian) was transported and shipped back to tiemin port,shanghai.we have now successfully supplied product for shangxi,tangshan,liaoning,and yangzi river area .

繁體中文 英文 设为主页 加入收藏

物流

 越翔实业公司自成立开始,就注重钢贸物流行业经营模式的创新,通过统购分销和加工配送物流一体化经营管理为客户降低成本,提供安全、准确、及时、高效的一条龙服务。
  作为越翔实业的营销战略,物流一体化服务起到了资源调配,货物运输,配货,产品加工,配送计划安排、仓储货物监管等重大作用。
    公司有丰富的物流业务和管理经验,可整合各种物流方案,如工厂直发,水陆联运,火车汽车陆陆联运等。科学严谨的ERP管理系统、高效畅通的OA指挥控制系统,构建起全方位的电子化管理平台,为公司的业务快速发展提供了有力的支持,并且引入了CRM客户关系管理系统,实现了 ERP和CRM两个系统的集成和整合。从而降低了加工物流成本,提高加工物流效率,确保客户买得放心、用得满意。 
   

     汽运   配送服务 发挥汽运的强权优势,优化配置车辆,全面实现货物进仓---出港---运输---派送一体化操作

汽运   

   

       货船 3500吨铁闵码头;日吞吐量10000吨;天津办事处7艘3500吨的海船;常年挂靠船队3家

船运

 

     铁路运输   5条铁路专用线,日装卸20000吨以上,120节车皮同时作业,天津港(大连港)钢材代运回沪、铁闵港代发船、上海闵行站铁路代发车皮等多种有竞争力的配套服务,已成为山西、唐山、辽宁、长江流域等地区钢厂驻沪直销基地。